Author Topic: SND 2017 Round 6  (Read 4727 times)

ElusivΣ

  • *
  • Posts: 799
  • mi vida r0ta
    • View Profile
    • Steam Profile
SND 2017 Round 6
« on: February 13, 2017, 09:48:59 am »
Round 6 - The Parish






Round Starts: Monday Feb 13th @ 12:01AM EST
Round Ends: Sunday, Feb 19th @ 11:59PM EST


Reminder: Demos must be recorded by every player including ringers. No alt accounts may be used for any reason.

Important: Schedule your matches asap from the beginning of the week.  Please limit server slots!!!










What's good everyone.  I hope everyone's doin well and had a good weekend.  Congratulations to Team Vatican for remaining undefeated still with a record of 5-0.  Round 6 has commenced.  The Parish is one of the vanilla maps where anything can happen especially with the finale.  Furthermore, as we approach the end of the Swiss Rounds of "The Still Not Dead Tournament", I want to say thank you to all teams and team members for participating.  Although, my time here in the left 4 dead 2 community cohesively is coming to an end along with the tournament. There are legit too many friends, aquaintances or people to name, but just know it has been an honor playing and watching the community evolve over the years I've been active here. 


Please post your match times and scores in this thread. Make sure to take a screenshot(s) at the end of the match(es) and post it here with the team names. 


Post your match times close to this (include day of week and timezone)

Code: [Select]
Elusive's Team vs Mzn's Team
Sunday 5:30pm EST 2 matches NY/France


Match Results should be close to this

Code: [Select]
Elusive's Team > Mzn's Team

Match 1 Away
url

Match 2 Home
url


NOTE: Please find the best available home/away servers with equal pings for you and your opponents.  Ringers do not dictate and affect your actual roster's home server.
« Last Edit: February 14, 2017, 10:28:52 pm by ElusivΣ »

sinclair

  • *****
  • Banned!
  • Posts: 1858
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2017, 09:38:48 pm »
ez vs team italy
Spoiler
first i just wanna say i love this team. this country. contrary to my recent admissions. THESE are my true people. the homeland. this tournament surely has been a journey  for me. thank you elusive.
saturday 2/18 @ 11 am PST // 2 PM EST // 8 PM CET
2 games.
france then US
bopity boopy

LioN

  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2017, 11:47:27 pm »
G2 vs Vatican
Saturday 7pm cet / 9pm msc

unikorN

  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2017, 10:10:45 am »
Hentai vs Synergy

Friday 11pm EST / Saturday 12pm SGT

Home / Away

eLKay

  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2017, 08:23:45 am »
Anarchy > Enormous

Enormous talked that they wanna abstain

http://i.imgur.com/dBktGX3.png
« Last Edit: February 16, 2017, 08:26:46 am by eLKay »

iamSun

  • ***
  • Posts: 106
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #5 on: February 16, 2017, 10:15:25 pm »
sinclair. what is Ez? And what is Team Italy?...

sinclair

  • *****
  • Banned!
  • Posts: 1858
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2017, 11:06:34 pm »
sinclair. what is Ez? And what is Team Italy?...

Gather round, let me tell you a story. My friend Grizz has lived a long and eventful life. When he was a child he would battle junk yard dogs. Now he battles socalists. Like Visor. The creator of Acemod. The config that indoctrinates selfishness instead of empathy and cooperation. The damage bonus system is also a big factor. So one day Grizz got us together and said we  need to extend the liberty zone and save l4d2 from the evil config makers. Mostly Visor. Entirely. and i think ez is a better tag than 'elz' or as sempai so often said 'extended warranty.' if it were up to me though we would be 'Animals in Fashionable Clothes' and each week get to be a new animal with a cool title like vacation pig or secret agent wolf.

Team Italy is palgio de popo since a few of them are from italy.
hope i answered your question


edit: Match Postponed 1 hr.

ez vs team italy
Spoiler
first i just wanna say i love this team. this country. contrary to my recent admissions. THESE are my true people. the homeland. this tournament surely has been a journey  for me. thank you elusive.
saturday 2/18 @ 11 am PST // 2 PM EST // 8 PM CET Noon PST // 3 PM EST // 9 PM CET
2 games.
france then US
bopity boopy

« Last Edit: February 16, 2017, 11:17:35 pm by sinclair »

Peter Griefin

  • **
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2017, 12:14:30 am »
Pubstar vs The Dumpsterers Saturday @ 22:00 CEST / 16:00 EST

2 Games
« Last Edit: February 17, 2017, 12:49:39 pm by Peter Griefin »

manzano_O

  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2017, 01:32:13 pm »
Admin abuse vs. ʝαħαƞ∆ϻƶ
Saturday 11pm SG / 4pm CET / 10am EST
2 games



Impulsive

  • *
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #10 on: February 18, 2017, 12:45:52 pm »
Presto's Sisters Fanclub v Ambitious fools

Saturday 8 pm EST

Cyx

  • *
  • Banned!
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #11 on: February 18, 2017, 12:50:23 pm »
contagion vs fear
6pm est/peruvian time, saturday
1 game
« Last Edit: February 18, 2017, 04:51:11 pm by Cyx »
hey.

Atreyu

  • **
  • Posts: 51
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #12 on: February 18, 2017, 01:25:07 pm »
Miracle Wipe vs Moon Young
Sunday 11am CET / 7pm KST / 5am EST

1 match Denver Server

LioN

  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Re: SND 2017 Round 6
« Reply #13 on: February 18, 2017, 01:38:00 pm »

Peter Griefin

  • **
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile

 

A dedicated community website to competitive L4D and L4D2, ran by the community, for the community. L4DNation supports all continents of play and focuses on bringing together the community as a whole to a central hub of information.