Author Topic: 2/10/17 and 2/12/17 SND Round 5 ez vs Admin Abuse  (Read 769 times)

sinclair

  • *****
  • Banned!
  • Posts: 1858
    • View Profile
2/10/17 and 2/12/17 SND Round 5 ez vs Admin Abuse
« on: February 10, 2017, 11:39:41 am »
                                               
                                       

Grizz is back and is not going down without a fight. Tune in this week to see team admin abuse try and team ez fight to try and stay alive in the SND tournament. But you know what they say. Don't poke the bear...





Team ez: Grizz, Bravo, jay, Apple Tea, Acer
Team Admin Abuse: mzn, Everlasting, Savage, Shimmi, Gunjubas

Map: Blood Harvest
Day: Sunday 2/5/17 
Time: 2 PM PST ; 5 PM EST ; 11 PM GMT+1 ; Sunday 4 PM PST ; 7 PM EST 1 AM GMT+1

Casters: Jea and INFESTED SOUL
Streamer: puppy

Stream Links:
 
 Cast Link
  jay (ez) pov warooom

 
Don't panic if the match doesn't start on time. Sometimes it takes a while for people to join the servers. Grab some refreshments. Get a drink. This one is going to be good folks!

 

A dedicated community website to competitive L4D and L4D2, ran by the community, for the community. L4DNation supports all continents of play and focuses on bringing together the community as a whole to a central hub of information.