Author Topic: 2/18/17 Double Header: G2 vs Vatican & Ez vs Italy  (Read 880 times)

sinclair

  • *****
  • Banned!
  • Posts: 1858
    • View Profile
2/18/17 Double Header: G2 vs Vatican & Ez vs Italy
« on: February 16, 2017, 10:46:00 am »
                                                         
                                       


Hello everyone and welcome to round 6. Vatican fights team G2 to stay undefeated. Can Daniel keep the streak alive for the team he has been on since day 1? Immediately after we'll go live in the second game ez vs team Pagliacci di popo (i'm just calling them team italy).





Team G2: Lion, WREGHQ, Sick, Mulder, `SnipE
Team Vatican: Daniel, Null, Xenaya, Brian, Dawkins, Thug Lyfe

Map: Parish
Day: Saturday 2/18/17 
Time: 10 am PST ; 1 PM EST ; 7 PM CET
Casters: Jea and tbd
Streamer: jay

Team Ez: jay, bravo, grizz, apple tea, acer
Team Pagliacci di popo: Snooze, Mao, Bodyguard, Chatila, Regnation

Map: Parish
Day: Saturday 2/18/17 
Time: Noon PST ; 3 PM EST ; 9 PM CET
Casters: Jea and tbd
Streamer: puppy


Stream Links:
 Jay (game 1) Cast Link and Game 2 ez Warroom & Puppy Cast Link (Game 2)
 
Don't panic if the match doesn't start on time. Sometimes it takes a while for people to join the servers. Grab some refreshments. Get a drink. This one is going to be good folks!
« Last Edit: February 17, 2017, 12:18:10 pm by sinclair »

 

A dedicated community website to competitive L4D and L4D2, ran by the community, for the community. L4DNation supports all continents of play and focuses on bringing together the community as a whole to a central hub of information.