Author Topic: eFPS 2017 Summer Finals - Hard Rain Downpour  (Read 715 times)

sinclair

  • *
  • Posts: 1686
  • the hero of LTD
    • View Profile
eFPS 2017 Summer Finals - Hard Rain Downpour
« on: August 06, 2017, 07:10:48 pm »

Map Download



Well this is it. Congratulations to both Nonstop and Team Florida for making it this far. Both are guaranteed to receive prizes for their efforts thus far. The conclusion to the eFPS 2017 Summer Tournament will be played on Hard Rain Downpour. Best of luck everyone and special thanks to all who have contributed to this event thus far.

Round Begins
Monday, August 7th 2017

Scheduling Deadline
Wednesday,  August 9th 2017

Round Ends
Sunday, August 20th 2017 (11:59 PM Pacific Time)

Rules

Brackets
 
Team Nonstop: null, Thug-Lyfe, Vex, johzy, jota
Team Florida: DustY, apathy, Ramirez, Adam

Date: TBD

Casters: TBD


Stream
 

 
DO NOT POST YOUR RESULTS IN THIS THREAD
This thread is for posting schedules only. To report your results WITH A SCREENSHOT, view the brackets page.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2017, 04:44:24 pm by fig newtons »

fig newtons

  • *
  • Posts: 1854
    • View Profile
    • configs
Re: eFPS 2017 Summer Finals - Hard Rain Downpour
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2017, 04:44:05 pm »
Due to a scheduling issue both teams have agreed to extend the round a week. The round is extended to Sunday, August 20th, 2017 at midnight Pacific Time.

fig newtons

  • *
  • Posts: 1854
    • View Profile
    • configs
Re: eFPS 2017 Summer Finals - Hard Rain Downpour
« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2017, 05:40:07 pm »
florida vs Non Stop
Friday 10pm CET / 5pm ET / 2pm PT
2 games

 

A dedicated community website to competitive L4D and L4D2, ran by the community, for the community. L4DNation supports all continents of play and focuses on bringing together the community as a whole to a central hub of information.