Author Topic: CCT4 Round 3  (Read 6746 times)

FRESH.

  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Meep
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #15 on: June 18, 2015, 07:24:34 pm »
BBI vs. Latin Comas
Friday, June 19 at 11:00pm est

ZerOxShadows

  • ***
  • Posts: 105
  • 'Cause, Baby, Now We Got Bad Blood
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #16 on: June 19, 2015, 12:03:23 pm »
SIƝGULARITY v Liechtenstein

Saturday, June 20 at 3:00 PM Pacific (6:00PM Eastern) (Sunday at 12:00 AM in Sweden & Germany)

FRESH.

  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Meep
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #17 on: June 19, 2015, 11:15:05 pm »
BBI vs. Latin Comas

BBI wins by a forfeit win as Latin Comas failed to show up for the match.

seki

  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #18 on: June 20, 2015, 07:01:12 am »
Toveri vs eHarmony

Saturday 6pm pst / 9pm est

ZerOxShadows

  • ***
  • Posts: 105
  • 'Cause, Baby, Now We Got Bad Blood
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #19 on: June 20, 2015, 07:22:18 pm »
SIƝGULARITY > Liechtenstein




Silver

  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #20 on: June 20, 2015, 10:24:07 pm »

Moscow

  • ***
  • Posts: 138
    • View Profile
    • Steam
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #21 on: June 21, 2015, 04:01:28 am »
Exodus vs Knights of the Dank Republic

Sunday @ 3pm PST

Moscow

  • ***
  • Posts: 138
    • View Profile
    • Steam
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #22 on: June 21, 2015, 06:58:03 pm »
Exodus > Knights of the Dank Republic

http://imgur.com/FjypIjZ.jpg

ZerOxShadows

  • ***
  • Posts: 105
  • 'Cause, Baby, Now We Got Bad Blood
    • View Profile
Re: CCT4 Round 3
« Reply #23 on: June 22, 2015, 12:51:05 pm »
Is this week's map still Detour Ahead?

 

A dedicated community website to competitive L4D and L4D2, ran by the community, for the community. L4DNation supports all continents of play and focuses on bringing together the community as a whole to a central hub of information.